en to zh translation catalogue (1985 entries)

en: (B) Strike Or Lockout
zh: (B) 罢工或停工

en: (D) Illness or Injury
zh: (D) 患病或受伤

en: (E) Quit
zh: (E) 辞职

en: (F) Maternity
zh: (F) 产假

en: (G) Retirement
zh: (G) 退休

en: (H) Work Sharing
zh: (H) 工作分享

en: (J) Apprentice Training
zh: (J) 学徒培训

en: (K) Other
zh: (K) 其他

en: (Leave blank for no end date)
zh: (若无结束日期就请留空)

en: (Leave blank for no end time)
zh: (若无结束时间请留空)

en: (Leave blank for no start date)
zh: (若无开始日期就请留空)

en: (Leave blank for no start time)
zh: (没有开始时间请留空)

en: (M) Dismissal
zh: (M) 免职

en: (N) Leave of Absence
zh: (N) 休假

en: (P) Parental
zh: (P) 为人父母假

en: (Use 0 for no maximum)
zh: (没有则用0)

en: (Use 0 for no minimum)
zh: (没有则用0)

en: (print name)
zh: (正楷书写姓名)

en: *DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL - PLEASE USE THE LINK BELOW INSTEAD*
zh: ＊请勿回答此Email，请改用下方链接＊

en: - Last Day Of Month -
zh: - 月的最后一天 -

en: - Multi-state Employer -
zh: - 多省雇主 -

en: - Please Choose -
zh: 请选择

en: -- All --
zh: -- 全部 --

en: -- DO NOT EXPORT --
zh: -- 不要导出 --

en: -- Default --
zh: -- 默认 --

en: -- No Shipping --
zh: -- 不付运 --

en: -- None --
zh: -- 无 --

en: -- Other --
zh: -- 其他 --

en: -- Please Choose --
zh: -- 请选择 --

en: 1 Hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 1 Minute
zh: 1 分

en: 1 Week
zh: 1 周

en: 1.5 for time and a half
zh: 一倍半的时间用1.5

en: 10 Minutes
zh: 10 分

en: 10.00/hr
zh: 每小时10.00

en: 12 Hours
zh: 12 小时

en: 15 Minutes
zh: 15 分

en: 1st
zh: 第一

en: 2 Hours
zh: 2 小时

en: 2 Minutes
zh: 2 分

en: 2 Or More Days Consecutively Worked
zh: 连续工作 2 或更多天

en: 24 Hours
zh: 24 小时

en: 2nd
zh: 第二

en: 3 Hours
zh: 3 小时

en: 3 Or More Days Consecutively Worked
zh: 连续工作 3 或更多天

en: 30 Minutes
zh: 30 分

en: 3rd
zh: 第三

en: 4 Or More Days Consecutively Worked
zh: 连续工作 4 或更多天

en: 48 Hours
zh: 48 小时

en: 4a. Fringe benefits
zh: 4a. 福利

en: 4b. Group term life insurance
zh: 4b. 组条件人寿保险

en: 4c. Retirement/Pension
zh: 4c. 退休/养老

en: 4d. Dependant care
zh: 4d. 照顾依赖者

en: 4e. Other
zh: 4e. 其他

en: 4th
zh: 第四

en: 5 Minutes
zh: 5 分

en: 5 Or More Days Consecutively Worked
zh: 连续工作 5 或更多天

en: 5th
zh: 第五

en: 6 Hours
zh: 6 小时

en: 6 Or More Days Consecutively Worked
zh: 连续工作 6 或更多天

en: 7 Or More Days Consecutively Worked
zh: 连续工作 7 或更多天

en: 72 Hours
zh: 72 小时

en: 8:09 PM
zh: 晚上 8:09

en: 8:09 pm
zh: 晚上 8:09

en: ACH - United States
zh: ACH - 美国

en: ACTIVE
zh: 激活

en: ADP Hours
zh: ADP小时数

en: ADP Hours Code
zh: ADP小时代码

en: AUTHORIZATION DECLINED
zh: 授权拒绝

en: AUTHORIZATION OPEN
zh: 授权开启

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Absence
zh: 缺席

en: Absence (incl. Vacation)
zh: 缺席 (包括休假)

en: Absence Policies
zh: 缺席政策

en: Absence Policy
zh: 缺席政策

en: Absence Policy is invalid
zh: 缺席政策无效

en: Absence Time
zh: 缺席时间

en: Absense Policy
zh: 缺席政策

en: Absent
zh: 缺席

en: Access from station Allowed
zh: 允许从站点访问

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Accrual
zh: 累积

en: Accrual Balance Summary
zh: 累积余款摘要

en: Accrual Balance Summary Report
zh: 累积余款摘要报表

en: Accrual Policies
zh: 累积政策

en: Accrual Policy
zh: 累积政策

en: Accrual Policy is invalid
zh: 累积政策无效

en: Accrual Rate
zh: 累积率

en: Accrual account is invalid
zh: 累积帐户无效

en: Accruals
zh: 累积

en: Accumulated Time
zh: 累积时间

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Active After
zh: 激活期限

en: Active After Daily (Regular) Hours
zh: 按日(正常)工时后激活

en: Active After Daily Hours
zh: 按日计工时后激活

en: Active After Weekly (Regular) Hours
zh: 按周(正常)工时后激活

en: Actual Cost
zh: 实际成本

en: Actual Rate
zh: 实际转换率

en: Actual Time
zh: 实际时间

en: Actual Time Difference
zh: 实际时差

en: Actual Time Difference Wage
zh: 实际时差工资

en: Actual Time Wage
zh: 实际时间工资

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Advanced
zh: 添加预支

en: Add Company
zh: 添加公司

en: Add permission denied
zh: 不允许添加权限

en: Address (Line 1) contains invalid characters
zh: 地址(第1行)含有无效字符

en: Address (Line 1) is too short or too long
zh: 地址(第1行)太长或太短

en: Address (Line 2) contains invalid characters
zh: 地址(第2行)含有无效字符

en: Address (Line 2) is too short or too long
zh: 地址(第2行)太长或太短

en: Address (Line 3) contains invalid characters
zh: 地址(第3行)含有无效字符

en: Address (Line 3) is too short or too long
zh: 地址(第3行)太长或太短

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 3
zh: 地址 3

en: Address1 contains invalid characters
zh: 地址1 含有无效字符

en: Address1 is too short or too long
zh: 地址1 太长或太短

en: Address2 contains invalid characters
zh: 地址2 含有无效字符

en: Address2 is too short or too long
zh: 地址2 太长或太短

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Administrator Guide
zh: 管理员指南

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Percent
zh: 预支百分比

en: Advanced Percent (Range Bracket)
zh: Advanced Percent (Tax Bracket)

en: Advanced Percent (Tax Bracket Alt.)
zh: Advanced Percent (Tax Bracket)

en: Advanced: Average
zh: 高级：平均

en: Advanced: Fixed
zh: 高级：固定

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: After
zh: 之后

en: Age 65/Blind
zh: 65岁/失明

en: Agriculture, Forestry, Fishing and Hunting
zh: 农林牧副渔

en: Alabama
zh: Albania

en: Alajuela
zh: 阿拉胡埃拉

en: Alaska
zh: Allowed Tasks:

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Alberta
zh: Algeria

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Branches
zh: 所有分公司

en: All Departments
zh: 所有部门

en: All Except Selected Branches
zh: 所有分公司，除选择的以外

en: All Except Selected Departments
zh: 所有部门，除选择的以外

en: All Except Selected Groups
zh: 所有组，除选择的以外

en: All Except Selected Job Groups
zh: 所有组，除选择的以外

en: All Except Selected Jobs
zh: 所有工作，除选择的以外

en: All Except Selected Task Groups
zh: 所有任务组，除选择的以外

en: All Except Selected Tasks
zh: 所有任务，除选择的以外

en: All Groups
zh: 所有组

en: All Job Groups
zh: 所有工作组

en: All Jobs
zh: 所有工作

en: All Punches
zh: 所有打卡

en: All Task Groups
zh: 所有任务组

en: All Tasks
zh: 所有任务

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Allowances
zh: 津贴

en: Alta Verapaz
zh: 上韦拉帕斯

en: Amazonas
zh: 亚马逊

en: Amended
zh: 已修改

en: Amount
zh: 总计

en: An employees first wage entry must be effective on or before the employees hire date
zh: 员工的首个工资输入必须在员工受雇日当天或之前开始生效

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh: 安达曼-尼科巴群岛

en: Andhra Pradesh
zh: 安得拉邦

en: Annual Amount Greater Than
zh: 年度总额大于

en: Annual Amount Less Than
zh: 年度总额小于

en: Annual Deduction Amount
zh: 年度扣除额

en: Annual Exempt Amount
zh: 年度豁免额

en: Annual Fixed Amount
zh: 年度固定数额

en: Annual Wage Base/Maximum Earnings
zh: 年度工资基数/最高收益

en: Antioquia
zh: 安提奥基亚

en: Apr
zh: 四

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Arauca
zh: 阿劳卡

en: Area Criteria
zh: 区标准

en: Area Policies
zh: 地区政策

en: Area Policy
zh: 区域政策

en: Area Policy is invalid
zh: 区域政策无效

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Arizona
zh: Argentina

en: Arkansas
zh: Transactions

en: Arts, Entertainment and Recreation
zh: 文艺

en: Assign Employees
zh: 分配员工

en: Assign Shifts To
zh: 分配轮班给

en: Atlantico
zh: 大西洋

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attendance
zh: 考勤

en: Audit Trail
zh: 审计跟踪

en: Audit Trail Report
zh: 审计跟踪报表

en: Aug
zh: 八

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Authentication
zh: 认证

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Authorization History
zh: 授权历史

en: Authorization Object Type
zh: 授权物件类型

en: Authorizations
zh: 授权

en: Authorize
zh: 授权

en: Authorize TimeSheet
zh: 授权考勤表

en: Authorized
zh: 已授权

en: Auto Update
zh: 自动更新

en: Auto-Add
zh: 自动添加

en: Auto-Deduct
zh: 自动扣除

en: Automatically created by TimeTrex
zh: 由 TimeTrex 自动创建

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Average Bad Quantity Rate
zh: 平均坏数量率：

en: Average Billable Rate
zh: 平均可收费率

en: Avg
zh: 平均

en: Awarded
zh: 已授予

en: Back
zh: 上一页

en: Bad
zh: 坏

en: Bad Debt
zh: 坏账

en: Bad Quantity
zh: 坏数量

en: Bad Quantity Cost
zh: 坏数量成本

en: Bad Quantity Rate
zh: 坏数量率

en: Bad Quantity Rate is invalid
zh: 坏数量率无效

en: Baja Verapaz
zh: 下韦拉帕斯

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Balance (hrs)
zh: 结余(小时)

en: Bali
zh: 巴厘岛

en: Bank Account
zh: 银行帐户

en: Bank Institution
zh: 银行

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 银行转账

en: Bank Transit/Routing
zh: 银行过渡/路由

en: Banked
zh: 存入银行

en: Barcode
zh: 条码

en: Base Currency
zh: 基准货币

en: Base price is invalid
zh: 基准价无效

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Bill To
zh: 抬头

en: Billable Cost
zh: 可收费成本

en: Billable Cost Difference
zh: 可收费成本差别

en: Billable Difference %
zh: 可收费差别 %

en: Billable Estimate Bad Quantity
zh: 可收费预计坏数量

en: Billable Estimate Quantity
zh: 可收费预计数量

en: Billable Estimate Time
zh: 可收费预计时间

en: Billable Estimated Cost
zh: 可收费预计成本

en: Billable Rate
zh: 可收费数率

en: Billable Rate is invalid
zh: 可收费率无效

en: Billing
zh: 收费

en: Billing Contact is invalid
zh: 收费联系无效

en: Birth Date
zh: 出生日期

en: Blind
zh: 失明

en: Bolivar
zh: 博利瓦尔

en: Both
zh: 两个

en: Box
zh: 框

en: Box 12a
zh: 框 12a

en: Box 12b
zh: 框 12b

en: Box 12c
zh: 框 12c

en: Box 12d
zh: 框 12d

en: Boyaca
zh: 博亚卡

en: Bracket
zh: 范围

en: Branch
zh: 分公司

en: Branch does not exist
zh: 分公司不存在

en: Branch name already exists
zh: 分公司名已存在

en: Branches
zh: 分公司

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Break
zh: 休息

en: Break - In
zh: 休息 - 签入

en: Break - Out
zh: 休息 - 签出

en: Break Policies
zh: 休息政策

en: Break Policy
zh: 休息政策

en: Break Time
zh: 休息时间

en: Break Total
zh: 休息总计

en: British Columbia
zh: 不列颠哥伦比亚省

en: Bukidnon
zh: 客户支付清单

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Business Number is too short or too long
zh: 业务编号太短或太长

en: By signing this timesheet I hereby certify that the above time accurately and fully reflects the time that
zh: 仅为证明上述时间准确并完整的反映我在指定时间段内花在

en: CANCELLED
zh: 已取消

en: CLOSED
zh: 关闭

en: CONFIDENTIAL
zh: 机密

en: CPP Contributions
zh: CPP缴付

en: Calculation
zh: 计算

en: Calculation Order
zh: 计算次序

en: Caldas
zh: 卡尔达斯

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Calendar Based
zh: 日历为基准

en: California
zh: New Caledonia

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Canada - CPP Formula
zh: 加拿大 - CPP Formula

en: Canada - EFT (105-Byte)
zh: 加拿大 - EFT (105-Byte)

en: Canada - EI Formula
zh: 加拿大 - EI Formula

en: Cannot re-parent group to itself
zh: 无法重置组为其父组

en: Caqueta
zh: 卡克塔

en: Card holder name contains invalid characters
zh: 持卡人姓名含有无效字符

en: Card holder name is too short or too long
zh: 持卡人姓名太短或太长

en: Cartago
zh: 卡塔戈

en: Casanare
zh: 卡萨纳雷

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Cauca
zh: 考卡

en: Centimeters (cm)
zh: 厘米 (cm)

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Central Java
zh: 中爪哇

en: Central Kalimantan
zh: 中婆罗洲

en: Central Sulawesi
zh: 中苏拉威西

en: Ceridian Hours Code
zh: Ceridian 小时代码

en: Cesar
zh: 塞萨尔

en: Chalatenango
zh: 查拉特南戈

en: Change Log
zh: 更改日志

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Check
zh: 支票

en: Check For Updates
zh: 查看有无更新

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Chimaltenango
zh: 奇马尔特南戈

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Chiquimula
zh: 奇基穆拉

en: Choco
zh: 乔科

en: Choluteca
zh: 乔卢特卡

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City contains invalid characters
zh: 城市含有无效字符

en: City name is too short or too long
zh: 城市名太短或太长

en: Claim Amount
zh: 索赔金额

en: Clear Last Punch Time
zh: 清除最后一次打卡时间

en: Clear Last Punch Time Succeeded!
zh: 成功清除最后一次打卡时间！

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Client Contact
zh: 客户联系

en: Client Contact Information is invalid or missing
zh: 客户联系信息无效或没有

en: Client Group
zh: 客户组

en: Client Groups
zh: 客户组

en: Client Information
zh: 客户信息

en: Client Password Reset By
zh: 客户端密码重置

en: Client Payment
zh: 客户支付

en: Client Payment Information
zh: 客户支付信息

en: Client Payment Methods
zh: 客户支付方法

en: Client is invalid
zh: 客户无效

en: Clients
zh: 客户

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Code is already in use, please enter a different one
zh: 代码已被使用，请选择另一个

en: Code is invalid
zh: 代码无效

en: Code is too short or too long
zh: 代码太短或太长

en: Colon
zh: 科隆

en: Colorado
zh: Comoros

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Comayagua
zh: 科马亚瓜

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Command is invalid
zh: 命令无效

en: Committed
zh: 确定的

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Company Information
zh: 公司信息

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名

en: Company Name is too short or too long
zh: 公司名太短或太长

en: Company Settings
zh: 公司设置

en: Company Tax / Deductions
zh: 公司税收/扣除

en: Company Value 1 is too short or too long
zh: 公司值 1 太短或太长

en: Company Value 2 is too short or too long
zh: 公司值 2 太短或太长

en: Company is invalid
zh: 公司无效

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Completed
zh: 完成

en: Confirmation Number
zh: 确定号

en: Confirmation number is too short or too long
zh: 确定编号太短或太长

en: Confirmed
zh: 确定的

en: Conflicting end date
zh: 冲突结束日期

en: Conflicting start date
zh: 冲突开始日期

en: Conflicting transaction date
zh: 冲突交易日期

en: Connecticut
zh: Contacts

en: Connection Failed!
zh: 连接失败！

en: Connection Succeeded!
zh: 连接成功！

en: Construction
zh: 建筑业

en: Contact Information
zh: 联系信息

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Continue
zh: 下一步

en: Conversion Rate
zh: 转换率

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy of
zh: 副本

en: Cordoba
zh: 科尔多巴

en: Corrected
zh: 纠正了

en: Cost Difference
zh: 成本差别

en: Cost Difference %
zh: 成本差别 %

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: County Rate
zh: 县税率

en: Created By
zh: 创建人

en: Created Date
zh: 创建日期

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Credit Account
zh: 信用帐户

en: Credit Amount
zh: 信用帐户

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Credit Card - Manual
zh: 信用卡－手动

en: Credit card has already expired
zh: 信用卡已失效

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cundinamarca
zh: 昆迪纳马卡

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency already exists
zh: 货币已存在

en: Current Currency
zh: 现用货币

en: Current password is incorrect
zh: 现用密码不正确

en: DISABLED
zh: 禁止

en: Daily
zh: 按日

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date is already in use by another Holiday
zh: 日期已为另一假期使用

en: Date is invalid
zh: 日期无效

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Date/Time Criteria
zh: 日期/时间标准

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Day They End On
zh: 他们结束的日子

en: Day They Start On
zh: 他们开始的日子

en: Day Total
zh: 日总计

en: Day of Month is invalid
zh: 月份的日子无效

en: Day of Week
zh: 周之日

en: Day of Week is invalid
zh: 周的日子无效

en: Day w/Most Time Worked
zh: 工作时间最长的日子

en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Debit
zh: 借记

en: Debit Account
zh: 转帐帐户

en: Debit Amount
zh: 转帐帐户

en: Dec
zh: 十二

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decline
zh: 拒绝

en: Declined
zh: 拒绝

en: Deduction
zh: 扣除

en: Deduction is invalid
zh: 扣除无效

en: Deduction/Addition Time
zh: 扣除/增加时间

en: Deductions
zh: 扣除

en: Deductions don't match total deductions
zh: 扣除额和总扣除额不匹配

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Branch
zh: 默认分公司

en: Default Currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Default Department
zh: 默认部门

en: Default Task
zh: 默认任务

en: Default Transfer On
zh: 默认调职于

en: Default task must also be allowed in the task criteria
zh: 任务条件内也要允许默认任务

en: Delaware
zh: 特拉华州

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Data
zh: 删除数据

en: Delete Data Failed!
zh: 删除数据失败！

en: Delete Data Succeeded!
zh: 成功删除数据！

en: Delete Own
zh: 删除自己的

en: Delete Private
zh: 删除私人

en: Delete Subordinate
zh: 删除下属

en: Delete all Data
zh: 删除全部数据

en: Delete permission denied
zh: 不允许删除权限

en: Delete permission denied, generic data does not exist
zh: 不允许删除权限，通用数据不存在

en: Delete permission denied, record does not exist
zh: 不允许删除权限，纪录不存在

en: Delhi
zh: 德里

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Department
zh: 部门

en: Department already exists
zh: 部门已存在

en: Department does not exist
zh: 部门不存在

en: Department name is too short or too long
zh: 部门名太短或太长

en: Departments
zh: 部门

en: Dependents
zh: 依赖

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Description is invalid
zh: 说明无效

en: Description is too short or too long
zh: 说明太短或太长

en: Detailed
zh: 详细的

en: Difference
zh: 差数

en: Differential Criteria
zh: 差数标准

en: Disable Out Status
zh: 禁止签出状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁止

en: Disabled - Failed
zh: 禁止 - 失败

en: Display Columns
zh: 显示列

en: Display on Invoice
zh: 在发票上显示

en: Display order is invalid
zh: 显示排序无效

en: District
zh: 地区

en: District / County Name
zh: 区 / 县名

en: District / County Rate
zh: 区/县税率

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Document Groups
zh: 文档组

en: Document Revision
zh: 文档修改

en: Document is already attached
zh: 文档已附上

en: Document is invalid
zh: 文档无效

en: Documents
zh: 文档

en: Done!
zh: 完毕！

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Down for Maintenance
zh: 停机进行维修

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download Data
zh: 下载数据

en: Download Data Failed!
zh: 下载数据失败！

en: Download Data Succeeded!
zh: 成功下载数据！

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Due Date
zh: 到期日

en: Dynamic: Pivot Day
zh: 动态：枢轴日

en: Dynamic: Week Interval
zh: 动态：周间隔

en: EFT - Canada
zh: EFT - 加拿大

en: EI Premiums
zh: EI优先供款

en: ENABLED
zh: 启用

en: Each Day (Split at Midnight)
zh: 每天(午夜分界)

en: Earning
zh: 收入

en: Earnings
zh: 收入

en: Earnings don't match gross pay
zh: 收入和毛工资不匹配

en: East Java
zh: 东爪哇

en: East Kalimantan
zh: 东婆罗洲

en: Easter Sunday
zh: 复活节

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Advanced
zh: 编辑预支

en: Edit Bad Quantity Field
zh: 编辑坏数量域

en: Edit Branch Field
zh: 编辑分公司域

en: Edit Client
zh: 编辑客户

en: Edit Department Field
zh: 编辑部门域

en: Edit Employee
zh: 编辑员工

en: Edit Hierarchy
zh: 编辑等级制度

en: Edit Job Field
zh: 编辑工作域

en: Edit Note Field
zh: 编辑备注域

en: Edit Own
zh: 编辑自己的

en: Edit Pay Period
zh: 编辑工资期

en: Edit Pay Period Schedule
zh: 编辑工资期时间表

en: Edit Permission Group
zh: 编辑权限组

en: Edit Policy Group
zh: 编辑政策组

en: Edit Private
zh: 编辑私人

en: Edit Quantity Field
zh: 编辑数量域

en: Edit Subordinate
zh: 编辑下属

en: Edit Task Field
zh: 编辑任务域

en: Edit Transfer Field
zh: 编辑调职域

en: Edit permission denied
zh: 不允许编辑权限

en: Edit permission denied, employee does not exist
zh: 不允许修改权限，员工不存在

en: Edit permission denied, record does not exist
zh: 不允许修改权限，纪录不存在

en: Educational Services
zh: 教育

en: Effective Date
zh: 有效日期

en: Effective Days
zh: 有效日子

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Progreso
zh: 埃尔普罗格雷索

en: Email Address:
zh: 电邮地址：

en: Email Bcc address is too short or too long
zh: 密送的地址太短或太长

en: Email Invoice to
zh: 发票Email给

en: Email Message to
zh: Email 信息到

en: Email address is invalid
zh: Email 地址无效

en: Email body is too short or too long
zh: Email的内容太短或太长

en: Email from address is too short or too long
zh: 发自的地址太短或太长

en: Email subject is too short or too long
zh: Email的主题太短或太长

en: Email:
zh: Email：

en: Employee
zh: 员工

en: Employee #
zh: 员工 #

en: Employee (One Employee/Page)
zh: 员工 (单员工/页)

en: Employee / Spouse Allowances
zh: 员工 / 配偶津贴

en: Employee Barcodes
zh: 员工条码

en: Employee Criteria
zh: 员工标准

en: Employee Deduction
zh: 员工扣除

en: Employee Default Information
zh: 员工默认信息

en: Employee Generic Data
zh: 员工通用数据

en: Employee Group
zh: 员工组

en: Employee Groups
zh: 员工组

en: Employee Identification
zh: 员工工号

en: Employee Identification - Employee
zh: 员工工号－员工

en: Employee Information
zh: 员工信息

en: Employee Password Reset By
zh: 员工密码由下列重置

en: Employee Pay Stub
zh: 员工工资条

en: Employee Pay Stub Amendments
zh: 员工工资条修改

en: Employee Pay Stubs
zh: 员工工资条

en: Employee Preference
zh: 员工首选项

en: Employee Preferences
zh: 员工首选项

en: Employee Record
zh: 员工纪录

en: Employee Settings
zh: 员工设置

en: Employee Status
zh: 员工状态

en: Employee Tax / Deductions
zh: 员工税收/扣除

en: Employee TimeSheet
zh: 员工考勤表

en: Employee Title
zh: 员工尊称

en: Employee Titles
zh: 员工尊称

en: Employee Wage
zh: 员工工资

en: Employee can not have duplicate entries on the same day
zh: 员工不可以在同一天重复输入

en: Employee is already assigned to this hierarchy
zh: 员工已分配给另一等级制度

en: Employee is not assigned to this job
zh: 没有分配员工给这工作

en: Employee licenses have been exceeded, please contact your license provider to purchase additional ones
zh: 员工许可证已经超越，请联系许可证供应商购买额外许可证

en: Employee number is already in use, please enter a different one
zh: 员工编号已被使用，请选择另一个

en: Employee number is too short or too long
zh: 员工编号太短或太长

en: Employee number must be specified for ACTIVE employees
zh: 员工编号必须为激活的员工指定

en: Employee number must only be digits
zh: 员工编号只允许使用数字

en: Employees
zh: 员工

en: Employees (Active / InActive)
zh: 员工(激活/未激活)

en: Employer Contributions
zh: 雇主缴付

en: Employer Deduction
zh: 雇主扣除

en: Employer Total Contributions
zh: 雇主缴付全额

en: Enable: Bad Quantity
zh: 启用：坏数量

en: Enable: Branch
zh: 启用：分公司

en: Enable: Department
zh: 启用：部门

en: Enable: Job
zh: 启用：工作

en: Enable: Quantity
zh: 启用：数量

en: Enable: Task
zh: 启用：任务

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: End
zh: 结束

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: End of Period
zh: 工资期末

en: Enroll Employees
zh: 注册员工

en: Enroll Subordinate
zh: 注册下属

en: Escuintla
zh: 埃斯昆特拉

en: Estimate Bad Quantity is invalid
zh: 预计坏数量无效

en: Estimate Quantity is invalid
zh: 预计数量无效

en: Estimate Time is invalid
zh: 预计时间无效

en: Estimated Bad Quantity
zh: 预计坏数量

en: Estimated Cost
zh: 预计成本

en: Estimated Quantity
zh: 预计数量

en: Estimated Time
zh: 预计时间

en: Exception
zh: 例外

en: Exception Policies
zh: 例外政策

en: Exception Policy
zh: 例外政策

en: Exception Policy Control is invalid
zh: 例外政策控制无效

en: Exception Policy is invalid
zh: 例外政策无效

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Exclude
zh: 除外

en: Exclude Default Branch
zh: 默认分公司除外

en: Exclude Default Department
zh: 默认部门除外

en: Exclude Employees
zh: 员工除外

en: Exclude Pay Stub Account is invalid
zh: 除外工资条帐号无效

en: Exclude Tasks
zh: 任务除外

en: Executing Cron Job
zh: 执行 Cron 作业

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Extra Value is too long
zh: 额外值太长

en: F
zh: 五

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: False
zh: 假

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Fax Phone
zh: 传真电话

en: Fax phone number is invalid
zh: 传真电话号码无效

en: Feb
zh: 二

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Federal Income Tax Formula
zh: 国家收入税方程式

en: Feet (ft)
zh: 英尺 (ft)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Filing Status
zh: 申请状态

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Final: Business closed or stopped paying wages
zh: 最终：停业或停止支付工资

en: Finance and Insurance
zh: 财经保险业

en: FingerPrint
zh: 指印

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: Firmware Update Failed!
zh: 固件更新失败！

en: Firmware Update Succeeded!
zh: 固件更新成功！

en: First
zh: 第一

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First name contains invalid characters
zh: 名字含有无效字符

en: First name is too short or too long
zh: 名字太短或太长

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Fixed Amount
zh: 固定金额

en: Flat Hourly Rate (Relative to Wage)
zh: 固定时薪(相对于工资)

en: Flat Rate
zh: 平率

en: For help, please visit
zh: 若需要帮助，请访问

en: Form
zh: 表格

en: Form 940
zh: 表格 940

en: Form 941
zh: 表格 941

en: Form W2 / W3
zh: 表格 W2 / W3

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Frequency In Which To Apply Time to Employee Records
zh: 应用时间到员工纪录的频率：

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Friday
zh: 周五

en: Friday-Thursday
zh: 周五－周四

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Full Name
zh: 姓名

en: Gateway Credentials
zh: 网关证书

en: General Ledger Summary
zh: 总帐摘要

en: General Ledger Summary Report
zh: 总帐摘要报表

en: Generated
zh: 已生成

en: Generated By
zh: 生成者

en: Generating Pay Stubs...
zh: 生成工资条...

en: Generic Excel/CSV
zh: 创建Excel/CSV

en: Generic Tax Summary
zh: 通用税务摘要

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Gift
zh: 礼物

en: Globally Exclusive
zh: 全局独有

en: Goa
zh: 果阿

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Good Friday
zh: 耶稣受难日

en: Government (Multiple Employees/Page)
zh: 政府 (多员工/页)

en: Government/Public Administration
zh: 公务员

en: Grace
zh: 褒奖

en: Gracias a Dios
zh: 格拉西亚斯-阿迪奥斯

en: Grams (g)
zh: 克 (g)

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Gross Pay
zh: 毛工资

en: Gross Payroll
zh: 工资总额

en: Gross Wage
zh: 毛工资

en: Gross Wage w/Burden
zh: 到负担的毛工资

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group already exists
zh: 此组已存在

en: Group is invalid
zh: 组无效

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Guainia
zh: 瓜伊尼亚

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guanacaste
zh: 瓜纳卡斯特

en: Guaviare
zh: 瓜维亚雷

en: HIGH
zh: 高

en: HOLD
zh: 暂停

en: Handling fee is invalid
zh: 手续费无效

en: Head of Household
zh: 一家之主

en: Head of Household and Blind
zh: 一家之主或失明

en: Header color is too short or too long
zh: 标题颜色太短或太长

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help Entry is invalid
zh: 帮助条目无效

en: Help Group Control is invalid
zh: 帮助组控制无效

en: Heredia
zh: 埃雷迪亚

en: Hierarchy
zh: 等级制度

en: Hierarchy Tree
zh: 等级制度树

en: Hierarchy control is invalid
zh: 等级制度控制无效

en: Hierarchy is invalid
zh: 等级制度无效

en: High
zh: 高

en: Hire Date
zh: 受雇日期

en: Hire date is invalid
zh: 受雇日无效

en: Holiday
zh: 假期

en: Holiday Policies
zh: 休假政策

en: Holiday Policy
zh: 休假政策

en: Holiday Policy is invalid
zh: 假期政策无效

en: Holidays
zh: 假期

en: Home Email
zh: 住宅Email

en: Home Email address is invalid
zh: 住宅 Email 地址无效

en: Home Phone
zh: 住宅电话

en: Home phone number is invalid
zh: 工作电话号码无效

en: Hour Based
zh: 小时为基准

en: Hour is invalid
zh: 小时无效

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时数

en: Hourly
zh: 按小时

en: Hourly Rate
zh: 小时费率

en: Hours
zh: 小时数

en: Hours (2.141)
zh: 小时 (2.25)

en: Hours (2.25)
zh: 小时 (2.25)

en: Hours/Pay Criteria
zh: 小时/工资标准

en: Hrs/Units
zh: 小时/单位

en: Huehuetenango
zh: 韦韦特南戈

en: Huila
zh: 乌伊拉

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: I Accept
zh: 我同意

en: IMPORTANT
zh: 重要

en: IN USE
zh: 使用中

en: INCOMPLETE
zh: 不完整

en: ISO Code
zh: ISO 码

en: ISO code is invalid
zh: ISO 码无效

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: If you did not request your password to be reset, you may ignore this email.
zh: 如果你未曾要求重置你的密码，请忽略此邮件。

en: If you did request the password for
zh: 如果你曾经请求以下密码

en: Illinois
zh: Invoices

en: Import Data
zh: 导入数据

en: In
zh: 签入

en: In (Actual)
zh: 签入(实际)

en: In Collections
zh: 收藏内

en: In Early
zh: 早签入

en: In Late
zh: 晚签入

en: In Punch
zh: 签入打卡

en: In Station Description
zh: 签入站点说明

en: In Station ID
zh: 签入站点 ID

en: In Station Source
zh: 签入站点源

en: In Station Type
zh: 签入站点类型

en: In Stock
zh: 有货

en: In Type
zh: 签入类型

en: In punches cannot occur after an out punch, in the same punch pair
zh: 同一对打卡的签入打卡不可以发生在签出打卡之后

en: In punches cannot occur twice in the same punch pair, you may want to make this an out punch instead
zh: 同一对打卡不允许重复签入打卡，你需要将此打卡改为签出

en: In/Out
zh: 签入/签出

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Inches (in)
zh: 英寸 (in)

en: Include
zh: 包括

en: Include Break Policy in Calculation
zh: 算法要包括休息政策

en: Include Employees
zh: 包括员工

en: Include Meal Policy in Calculation
zh: 算法要包括用餐政策

en: Include Partial Punches
zh: 包括不完整的打卡

en: Include Pay Stub Account is invalid
zh: 包括工资条帐号无效

en: Include Tasks
zh: 包括任务

en: Income Tax
zh: 收入税 (22)

en: Incorrect Accrual Rate
zh: 错误累积率

en: Incorrect Action
zh: 错误动作

en: Incorrect Active Employee Licenses
zh: 错误激活员工许可证

en: Incorrect Actual Rate
zh: 错误实际转换率

en: Incorrect Amount
zh: 错误总计

en: Incorrect Annual Pay Periods
zh: 错误年度工资期

en: Incorrect Auto-Detect Type
zh: 错误自动检测类型

en: Incorrect Balance
zh: 错误结余

en: Incorrect Bank Account Type
zh: 错误银行帐户类型

en: Incorrect Body length
zh: 错误内容长度

en: Incorrect Branch Selection Type
zh: 错误分公司选择类型

en: Incorrect Calculation
zh: 计算错误

en: Incorrect Conversion Rate
zh: 错误转换率

en: Incorrect Currency Rate
zh: 无效货率

en: Incorrect Date
zh: 错误日期

en: Incorrect Day Of Month
zh: 错误日(月)

en: Incorrect Day Of Week
zh: 错误日(周)

en: Incorrect Deduction Amount
zh: 错误扣除额

en: Incorrect Default Schedule Status
zh: 错误默认时间表状态

en: Incorrect Department Selection Type
zh: 错误部门选择类型

en: Incorrect Description length
zh: 错误说明长度

en: Incorrect Dimension Unit
zh: 错误尺寸单位

en: Incorrect Download Frequency
zh: 错误下载频率

en: Incorrect Effective Date
zh: 错误有效日期

en: Incorrect Email Notification
zh: 错误Email通知

en: Incorrect End time
zh: 错误结束时间

en: Incorrect Expire Date
zh: 错误失效日期

en: Incorrect Frequency
zh: 错误频率

en: Incorrect Group Selection Type
zh: 错误组选择类型

en: Incorrect Heading length
zh: 错误页首

en: Incorrect Height
zh: 错误高度

en: Incorrect Help Entry
zh: 错误帮助条目

en: Incorrect Hourly Rate
zh: 错误小时率

en: Incorrect In time
zh: 错误签入时间

en: Incorrect InActive Employee Licenses
zh: 错误未激活员工许可证

en: Incorrect Input!
zh: 输入错误！

en: Incorrect Interval
zh: 错误间隔

en: Incorrect Invoice date
zh: 错误发票日期

en: Incorrect Issue Date
zh: 错误签发日期

en: Incorrect Job Group Selection Type
zh: 错误工作组选择类型

en: Incorrect Job Selection Type
zh: 错误工作选择类型

en: Incorrect Keywords length
zh: 错误关键字长度

en: Incorrect Labor Burden Percent
zh: 错误劳工负担百分比

en: Incorrect Length
zh: 错误长度

en: Incorrect Length of service unit
zh: 错误工龄单位

en: Incorrect License Schema Version
zh: 错误 License Schema 版本

en: Incorrect License Type
zh: 错误许可证类型

en: Incorrect Major Version
zh: 错误大版本

en: Incorrect Maximum Punch Time
zh: 错误最长打卡时间

en: Incorrect Maximum Shift Time
zh: 错误最长轮班时间

en: Incorrect Maximum Time
zh: 错误最长时间

en: Incorrect Maximum Time Without Break
zh: 错误最长没有休息时间

en: Incorrect Minimum Break Time
zh: 错误最短休息时间

en: Incorrect Minimum Employed days
zh: 错误最少受雇日

en: Incorrect Minimum Punch Time
zh: 错误最短打卡时间

en: Incorrect Minimum Time
zh: 错误最短时间

en: Incorrect Minimum Time-Off Between Shifts
zh: 错误两班之间最短休息时间

en: Incorrect Minimum Worked After Period days
zh: 错误最少期后工作日数

en: Incorrect Minimum Worked After days
zh: 错误最少后工作日数

en: Incorrect Minimum Worked Period days
zh: 错误最少期内工作日数

en: Incorrect Minimum Worked days
zh: 错误最少工作日数

en: Incorrect Minor Version
zh: 错误小版本

en: Incorrect Mode
zh: 错误模式

en: Incorrect Modify Percent
zh: 错误修改百分比

en: Incorrect Month
zh: 错误月份

en: Incorrect Name
zh: 错误名字

en: Incorrect Number
zh: 错误号码

en: Incorrect Object
zh: 错误物件

en: Incorrect Object Type
zh: 错误物件类型

en: Incorrect Order date
zh: 错误排序日期

en: Incorrect Out time
zh: 错误签出时间

en: Incorrect Partial Upload Frequency
zh: 错误部分上载频率

en: Incorrect Password length
zh: 错误密码长度

en: Incorrect Pay Type
zh: 错误工资类型

en: Incorrect Payment Type
zh: 错误支付类型

en: Incorrect Pivot Day Direction
zh: 错误主导日指示

en: Incorrect Product Deployment
zh: 错误产品实施

en: Incorrect Product Edition
zh: 错误产品版本

en: Incorrect Punch Type
zh: 错误打卡类型

en: Incorrect Quantity
zh: 错误数量

en: Incorrect Rate
zh: 错误工资率

en: Incorrect Rollover Time
zh: 错误转入时间

en: Incorrect Round Type
zh: 错误舍入类型

en: Incorrect Script Name
zh: 错误脚本名

en: Incorrect Severity
zh: 错误严重性

en: Incorrect Shift Assigned Day
zh: 错误轮班分配日

en: Incorrect Shipped date
zh: 错误付运日期

en: Incorrect Source ID length
zh: 错误源 ID 长度

en: Incorrect Special Day
zh: 错误特别日子

en: Incorrect Start Week Day
zh: 错误起始平日

en: Incorrect Start Window
zh: 错误开始窗口

en: Incorrect Start time
zh: 错误起始时间

en: Incorrect Start/Stop window
zh: 错误开始/停止窗口

en: Incorrect Station ID length
zh: 错误站点 ID 长度

en: Incorrect Status
zh: 错误状态

en: Incorrect Status Message length
zh: 错误状态信息长度

en: Incorrect Task Group Selection Type
zh: 错误工作组选择类型

en: Incorrect Task Selection Type
zh: 错误任务选择类型

en: Incorrect Time Zone
zh: 错误时区

en: Incorrect Trigger Time
zh: 错误触发器时间

en: Incorrect Type
zh: 错误类型

en: Incorrect Unit Cost
zh: 错误单位成本

en: Incorrect Unit Price
zh: 错误单价

en: Incorrect Unit Price Type
zh: 错误单价类型

en: Incorrect Upgrade Expire Date
zh: 错误升级失效日期

en: Incorrect Upload Frequency
zh: 错误上载频率

en: Incorrect User
zh: 错误用户

en: Incorrect User Name length
zh: 错误用户名长度

en: Incorrect Wage
zh: 错误工资

en: Incorrect Watch Window
zh: 错误监视窗口

en: Incorrect Week Interval
zh: 错误周间隔

en: Incorrect Weekly Time
zh: 错误按周时间

en: Incorrect Weight
zh: 错误重量

en: Incorrect Weight Unit
zh: 错误重量单位

en: Incorrect Width
zh: 错误宽度

en: Incorrect Window Length
zh: 错误窗口长度

en: Incorrect actual time stamp
zh: 错误实际时间印章

en: Incorrect actual total time
zh: 错误实际时间总计

en: Incorrect always on week day adjustment
zh: 平日调整经常不正确

en: Incorrect authorization level
zh: 错误授权级别

en: Incorrect bad quantity
zh: 错误坏数量

en: Incorrect characters in user name
zh: 用户名含错误字符

en: Incorrect code
zh: 错误代码

en: Incorrect credit card bank phone number
zh: 错误信用卡银行电话号码

en: Incorrect credit card number
zh: 错误信用卡号码

en: Incorrect credit card security code
zh: 错误信用卡安全代码

en: Incorrect credit card type
zh: 错误信用卡类型

en: Incorrect customs unit value
zh: 错误自定义单位值

en: Incorrect date
zh: 错误日期

en: Incorrect date format
zh: 错误日期格式

en: Incorrect day start time
zh: 错误日开始日期

en: Incorrect day to start a week on
zh: 错误每周开始日子

en: Incorrect default TimeSheet view
zh: 错误默认考勤表视图

en: Incorrect demerit value
zh: 错误记过值

en: Incorrect effective date
zh: 错误有效日期

en: Incorrect end date
zh: 错误结束日期

en: Incorrect end time
zh: 错误结束日期

en: Incorrect end time stamp
zh: 错误结束时间印章

en: Incorrect exclude account amount type
zh: 错误除外帐户金额类型

en: Incorrect expiry date
zh: 错误失效日期

en: Incorrect frequency
zh: 错误频率

en: Incorrect frequency day of month
zh: 错误频率月之日

en: Incorrect frequency day of week
zh: 错误频率周之日

en: Incorrect frequency month
zh: 错误频率月

en: Incorrect grace value
zh: 错误宽限值

en: Incorrect include account amount type
zh: 错误包括帐户金额类型

en: Incorrect language
zh: 错误语言

en: Incorrect last run
zh: 最后一次运行错误

en: Incorrect maximum length of service unit
zh: 错误最长工龄单位

en: Incorrect maximum purchase quantity
zh: 错误最高订购数量

en: Incorrect milestone rollover day of month
zh: 错误里程碑转入月之日

en: Incorrect milestone rollover month
zh: 错误里程碑转入月

en: Incorrect minimum length of service unit
zh: 错误最短工龄单位

en: Incorrect minimum purchase quantity
zh: 错误最低订购数量

en: Incorrect original time stamp
zh: 错误原始时间印章

en: Incorrect password length
zh: 错误密码长度

en: Incorrect pay period type
zh: 错误工资期类型

en: Incorrect payment gateway driver
zh: 错误支付网关驱动器

en: Incorrect payment process date
zh: 错误支付处理日期

en: Incorrect permission name
zh: 错误权限名

en: Incorrect port
zh: 错误月份

en: Incorrect primary day of month
zh: 错误月的主日

en: Incorrect primary transaction day of month
zh: 错误月的主交易日

en: Incorrect quantity
zh: 错误数量

en: Incorrect secondary day of month
zh: 错误月的副日

en: Incorrect secondary transaction day of month
zh: 错误月的次交易日

en: Incorrect section
zh: 错误分段

en: Incorrect start date
zh: 错误开始日期

en: Incorrect start day of week
zh: 错误起始日(周)

en: Incorrect start time
zh: 错误开始日期

en: Incorrect start time stamp
zh: 错误起始时间印章

en: Incorrect tainted date
zh: 错误有过日期

en: Incorrect tainted employee
zh: 错误有过员工

en: Incorrect time format
zh: 错误时间格式

en: Incorrect time stamp
zh: 错误时间印章

en: Incorrect time units
zh: 错误时间单位

en: Incorrect time zone
zh: 错误时区

en: Incorrect total time
zh: 错误时间总计

en: Incorrect transaction date
zh: 错误交易日期

en: Incorrect transaction date adjustment
zh: 错误交易日期调整

en: Incorrect user name length
zh: 错误用户名长度

en: Incorrect value
zh: 错误的值

en: Incorrect value for timesheet verification before/after end date
zh: 考勤表确认结束日期前/后用值错误

en: Incorrect value for timesheet verification before/after transaction date
zh: 考勤表确认交易日期前/后用值错误

en: Incorrect value for timesheet verification notice before/after transaction date
zh: 考勤表确认通知交易日期前/后用值错误

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Initial Balance
zh: 初步结余

en: Installing/Upgrading the TimeTrex database may take up to 10 minutes. Please do not stop the process in any way, including pressing STOP or BACK in your web browser, doing so may leave your database in an unusable state.
zh: 安装/升级 TimeTrex 数据库可能需要10分钟。请不要中途中止过程，包括按你的浏览器上的’停止‘或’后退‘按钮，这么做可能导致你的数据库处于不稳定状态。

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Invalid
zh: 无效

en: Invalid Absence Policy ID
zh: 无效缺席政策 ID

en: Invalid Acknowledge Date
zh: 接收确认日期无效

en: Invalid Amount
zh: 无效总计

en: Invalid Amount, calculation is incorrect
zh: 无效总计，计算错误

en: Invalid Batch ID
zh: 无效批量 ID

en: Invalid Body length
zh: 内容长度无效

en: Invalid Branch
zh: 无效分公司

en: Invalid Calculation Order
zh: 无效计算次序

en: Invalid Change Log Length
zh: 无效更改日志长度

en: Invalid Company
zh: 无效公司

en: Invalid Country
zh: 无效国家

en: Invalid Credit Account
zh: 无效信用帐户

en: Invalid Currency
zh: 无效货币

en: Invalid Debit Account
zh: 无效转帐帐户

en: Invalid Default Branch
zh: 无效默认分公司

en: Invalid Default Department
zh: 无效默认部门

en: Invalid Department
zh: 无效部门

en: Invalid Description Length
zh: 无效描述长度

en: Invalid District
zh: 无效地区

en: Invalid Employee
zh: 无效员工

en: Invalid Entry Name
zh: 无效条目名

en: Invalid Exception Policy ID
zh: 无效例外政策 ID

en: Invalid File Name Length
zh: 无效文件名长度

en: Invalid Hierarchy Control
zh: 无效等级制度控制

en: Invalid Job
zh: 无效工作

en: Invalid Local File Name Length
zh: 无效本地文件名长度

en: Invalid Meal Policy
zh: 无效用餐政策

en: Invalid Mime Type Length
zh: 无效 Mime 类型长度

en: Invalid Name Length
zh: 无效名字长度

en: Invalid Order
zh: 无效排序

en: Invalid Origin Country
zh: 无效原始国家

en: Invalid Overtime Policy
zh: 无效加班政策 ID

en: Invalid Pay Period
zh: 无效工资期

en: Invalid Pay Stub
zh: 无效工资条

en: Invalid Pay Stub Account
zh: 无效工资条帐号

en: Invalid Pay Stub Amendment Description Length
zh: 无效工资条修改说明长度

en: Invalid Percent
zh: 无效百分比

en: Invalid Percent Of
zh: 无效百分比属

en: Invalid Premium Policy
zh: 无效优先政策

en: Invalid Priority
zh: 优先次序无效

en: Invalid Province
zh: 无效省份

en: Invalid Province/State
zh: 无效省份

en: Invalid Punch Control ID
zh: 无效打卡控制 ID

en: Invalid Punch ID
zh: 无效打卡 ID

en: Invalid Rate
zh: 无效时率

en: Invalid Revision Length
zh: 修改长度无效

en: Invalid Subject length
zh: 主题长度无效

en: Invalid Task
zh: 无效任务

en: Invalid Units
zh: 无效单位

en: Invalid YTD Amount
zh: 无效年初至今总计

en: Invalid YTD Units
zh: 无效年初至今单位

en: Invalid account number length
zh: 无效帐户号码长度

en: Invalid credit card number
zh: 无效信用卡号码

en: Invalid credit card security code
zh: 无效信用卡安全代码

en: Invalid description
zh: 无效说明

en: Invalid final pay period end date
zh: 无效最终工资期结束日期

en: Invalid first date
zh: 无效首个日期

en: Invalid institution number length
zh: 无效机构编号长度

en: Invalid institution number, must be digits only
zh: 无效机构编号，只允许使用数字

en: Invalid insurable earnings
zh: 无效可保险收入

en: Invalid insurable hours
zh: 无效可保险小时

en: Invalid label
zh: 无效标签

en: Invalid last date
zh: 无效最终日期

en: Invalid link
zh: 无效链接

en: Invalid manual command!
zh: 无效手动命令！

en: Invalid name
zh: 无效名称

en: Invalid recall date
zh: 无效召回日期

en: Invalid script
zh: 无效脚本

en: Invalid transit number length
zh: 无效过渡编号长度

en: Invalid transit number, must be digits only
zh: 无效过渡编号，只允许使用数字

en: Invalid vacation pay
zh: 无效休假工资

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Invoice #
zh: 发票号

en: Invoice Clients
zh: 向客户收费

en: Invoice Config
zh: 发票配置

en: Invoice Date
zh: 发票日期

en: Invoice District
zh: 无效地区

en: Invoice Email
zh: 发票Email

en: Invoice Received
zh: 收到的发票

en: Invoice Reports
zh: 发票报表

en: Invoice Settings
zh: 发票设置

en: Invoice Tax Area Policy
zh: 发票税务区政策

en: Invoice Tax Policy
zh: 包括税务政策

en: Invoice Transaction
zh: 为交易收费

en: Invoice Transactions
zh: 为交易收费

en: Invoice is invalid
zh: 发票无效

en: Invoiced
zh: 已开发票

en: Invoices
zh: 发票

en: Invoicing
zh: 开发票

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Item
zh: 条目

en: Item Quantity
zh: 条目数量

en: Items Per Page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Jakarta
zh: 雅加达

en: Jalapa
zh: 哈拉帕

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Jan
zh: 一

en: January
zh: 正月

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: Job Analysis
zh: 工作分析

en: Job Analysis Report
zh: 工作分析报表

en: Job Bad Quantity Rate
zh: 坏数量率：

en: Job Billable Rate
zh: 工作可收费率

en: Job Branch
zh: 工作分公司

en: Job Code
zh: 工作代码

en: Job Completed
zh: 工作完成

en: Job Department
zh: 工作部门

en: Job Estimated Bad Quantity
zh: 工作预计坏数量

en: Job Estimated Quantity
zh: 工作预计数量

en: Job Estimated Time
zh: 工作预计时间

en: Job Group
zh: 工作组

en: Job Groups
zh: 工作组

en: Job Item
zh: 工作条目

en: Job Item does not exist
zh: 工作条目不存在

en: Job Name
zh: 工作名

en: Job Reports
zh: 工作报表

en: Job Status
zh: 工作状态

en: Job Summary
zh: 工作总结

en: Job Summary Report
zh: 工作摘要报表

en: Job Task
zh: 工作任务

en: Job Task Amendment
zh: 工作任务修改

en: Job Tasks
zh: 工作任务

en: Job Tracking
zh: 工作跟踪

en: Job does not exist
zh: 工作不存在

en: Job is invalid
zh: 工作无效

en: Jobs
zh: 工作

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Jul
zh: 七

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jun
zh: 六

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Jutiapa
zh: 胡蒂亚帕

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Key
zh: 按键

en: KiloGrams (kg)
zh: 千克 (kg)

en: LDAP Authentication
zh: LDAP 验证

en: LOCKED
zh: 锁定

en: LOW
zh: 低

en: La Guajira
zh: 瓜希拉

en: La Libertad
zh: 拉利伯塔德

en: La Paz
zh: 拉巴斯

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Labor Task
zh: 劳工任务

en: Labour Day
zh: 劳动节

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last
zh: 最后

en: Last Download
zh: 最后一次下载

en: Last Downloaded Date
zh: 最后一次下载日期

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last Upload
zh: 最后一次上载

en: Last name contains invalid characters
zh: 姓氏含有无效字符

en: Last name is too short or too long
zh: 姓氏太短或太长

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Latitude is invalid
zh: 纬度无效

en: Leave - Illness/Injury
zh: 休假－患病/受伤

en: Leave - Maternity/Parental
zh: 休假－产假/为人父母

en: Leave - Other
zh: 休假－其他

en: Lempira
zh: 伦皮拉

en: Length Of Service
zh: 工龄

en: Length Of Service Milestones
zh: 工龄里程碑

en: Length of service is invalid
zh: 工龄无效

en: Level is invalid
zh: 级别无效

en: License Information
zh: 许可证的信息

en: License expires in
zh: 许可证将于

en: License file is invalid or missing
zh: 许可证文件无效或遗失

en: License has expired
zh: 许可证已失效

en: License is invalid for this edition
zh: 许可证于此版本无效

en: License is invalid for this version
zh: 许可证于此版本无效

en: Limon
zh: 利蒙

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Locked - Pending Approval
zh: 锁定 - 待批准

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login Enabled
zh: 登录启用

en: Login as Other Employee
zh: 以其他员工身份登录

en: Logo Left/Right adjustment is invalid
zh: 徽标左/右调整无效

en: Logo Up/Down adjustment is invalid
zh: 徽标上/下调整无效

en: Logo height is invalid
zh: 徽标高度无效

en: Logo width is invalid
zh: 徽标宽度无效

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Long Break
zh: 长休息

en: Long Lunch
zh: 长午餐

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Longitude is invalid
zh: 经度无效

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Lunch
zh: 午餐

en: Lunch - In
zh: 午餐 - 签入

en: Lunch - Out
zh: 午餐 - 签出

en: Lunch Total
zh: 午餐总计

en: M
zh: 一

en: Magdalena
zh: 马格达雷那

en: Maintenance Jobs
zh: 维护工作

en: Manitoba
zh: Malta

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Manufacturing
zh: 制造业

en: Map ID is invalid
zh: 映像 ID 无效

en: Mar
zh: 三

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Markup percent fee is invalid
zh: 提价百分比费无效

en: Married
zh: 已婚

en: Married - Filing Separately
zh: 已婚 - 配偶分开报税

en: Married - Joint One Income
zh: 已婚 - 联合一个收入

en: Married - Joint Two Incomes
zh: 已婚 - 联合两个收入

en: Married - Spouse Works
zh: 已婚 - 配偶就业

en: Married - Spouse does not Work
zh: 已婚 - 配偶不就业

en: Max
zh: 最高

en: Maximum Shift Time
zh: 最长轮班时间

en: Maximum Time
zh: 最长时间

en: Maximum Time Without A Break
zh: 最长没有休息时间

en: Maximum length of service is invalid
zh: 最长工龄无效

en: May
zh: 五

en: Meal Policies
zh: 用餐政策

en: Meal Policy
zh: 用餐政策

en: Meal Time
zh: 用餐时间

en: Meal/Break
zh: 用餐/休息

en: Meal/Break Criteria
zh: 用餐/休息标准

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Michigan
zh: 密歇根州

en: Middle Name
zh: 中间名

en: Middle name contains invalid characters
zh: 中间名含有无效字符

en: Middle name is too short or too long
zh: 中间名太短或太长

en: Milestone Rollover Based On
zh: 里程碑翻转基于

en: Millenium Hours Code
zh: Millenium 小时代码

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh: 毫米 (mm)

en: Min
zh: 最低

en: Minimum Time
zh: 最短时间

en: Minimum Time Off Between Shifts
zh: 两班之间最短休息时间

en: Minimum Time Recognized As Break
zh: 最短接受为休息的时间

en: Minimum Time is invalid
zh: 最少时间无效

en: Minimum length of service is invalid
zh: 最短工龄无效

en: Minimum price is invalid
zh: 最低价无效

en: Mining and Oil and Gas Extraction
zh: 矿物、油气开采

en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼苏达州

en: Minute is invalid
zh: 分钟无效

en: Minutes (135)
zh: 分钟 (135)

en: Missed Punch
zh: 错过打卡

en: Missing Break In/Out Punch
zh: 找不到休息签入/签出打卡

en: Missing In Punch
zh: 找不到签入打卡

en: Missing Lunch In/Out Punch
zh: 找不到午餐签入/签出打卡

en: Missing Out Punch
zh: 找不到签出打卡

en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比州

en: Missouri
zh: 密苏里州

en: Mobile Phone
zh: 手机

en: Mobile phone number is invalid
zh: 手机号码无效

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Monday
zh: 周一

en: Monday-Sunday
zh: 周一－周日

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Month is invalid
zh: 月份无效

en: Month(s)
zh: 月

en: Monthly
zh: 按月

en: Mothers Day
zh: 母亲节

en: Must Select In/Out Status
zh: 必须选择签入/签出状态

en: N/A
zh: 无用

en: NEW
zh: 新

en: NO LICENSE FILE FOUND, Your installation appears to be corrupt!
zh: 找不到许可证文件，你的软件显然是损坏了。

en: NON NEGOTIABLE
zh: 非流通

en: NORMAL
zh: 正常

en: NOTE
zh: 备注

en: Name
zh: 名

en: Name already exists
zh: 名称已存在

en: Name is already in use
zh: 名字已为他人使用

en: Name is already in use in this year, or within 30 days
zh: 名字已经在本年度内或未来30天内使用

en: Name is invalid
zh: 名字无效

en: Name is too short or too long
zh: 名字太短或太长

en: Nebraska
zh: 内布拉斯加州

en: Net Pay
zh: 净工资

en: Net Pay doesn't match earnings or deductions
zh: 净工资和收入或扣除额不匹配

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New Brunswick
zh: 新不伦瑞克省

en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布什尔州

en: New Hire Defaults
zh: 新员工默认值

en: New Password (confirm):
zh: 新密码(确定)：

en: New Password:
zh: 新密码：

en: New South Wales
zh: 新南威尔士州

en: New Years Day
zh: 元旦日

en: New message waiting in
zh: 信息等待中

en: Next
zh: 下一

en: Next Date
zh: 下一日期

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Branch
zh: 没有分公司

en: No Department
zh: 没有部门

en: No Earnings, employee may not have any hours for this pay period, or their wage may not be set
zh: 没有收入，员工可能没在这工资期内工作，或者还没设置工资

en: No Job
zh: 没有工作

en: No Job or Task
zh: 没有工作或任务

en: No Lunch
zh: 不午餐

en: No Payments to Employees
zh: 没支付给员工

en: No Products Shipped!
zh: 没有产品付运！

en: No Task
zh: 没有任务

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Norte de Santander
zh: 北桑坦德

en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡罗来纳州

en: North Sulawesi
zh: 北苏拉威西

en: North Sumatra
zh: 北苏门答腊

en: Northern Territory
zh: 澳北区

en: Northwest Territories
zh: French Southern Territories

en: Not Allowed On Job
zh: 工作不允许

en: Not Allowed On Task
zh: 任务不允许

en: Not Scheduled
zh: 未定期

en: Not Verified
zh: 未确认

en: Not generating final pay stub!
zh: 没生成最终工资条！

en: Not including handling fee
zh: 不包括手续费

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Note is too long
zh: 备注太长

en: Note is too short or too long
zh: 备注太短或太长

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Notice
zh: 通知

en: Nov
zh: 十一

en: Nova Scotia
zh: 新斯科舍省

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number
zh: 号码

en: Number is too short or too long
zh: 号码太短或太长

en: Nunavut
zh: 努纳武特省

en: OPEN
zh: 打开

en: OVERDUE
zh: 逾期

en: Object
zh: 物件

en: Object ID is invalid
zh: 物件 ID 无效

en: Object ID is invalid.
zh: 物件 ID 无效。

en: Object Type is already assigned to another hierarchy
zh: 物件类型已经分配给另一个等级制度

en: Object Type is invalid
zh: 物件类型无效

en: Object Type is invalid.
zh: 物件类型无效。

en: Object is invalid
zh: 物件无效

en: Object type is already assigned to another hierarchy
zh: 物件类型已经分配给另一个等级制度

en: Objects
zh: 物件

en: Ocotepeque
zh: 奥科特佩克

en: Oct
zh: 十

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Ohio
zh: 俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉荷马州

en: Olancho
zh: 奥兰乔

en: On Hold
zh: 暂停

en: On or After
zh: 于或之后

en: On or Before
zh: 于或之前

en: Only Selected Branches
zh: 限于选择的分公司

en: Only Selected Departments
zh: 限于选择的部门

en: Only Selected Groups
zh: 限于选择的组

en: Only Selected Job Groups
zh: 限于选定的工作组

en: Only Selected Jobs
zh: 限于选择的工作

en: Only Selected Task Groups
zh: 限于选定的任务组

en: Only Selected Tasks
zh: 限于选择的任务

en: Ontario
zh: 安大略省

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Optional
zh: 可选项

en: Order
zh: 序列

en: Order Date
zh: 订单日期

en: Order is invalid
zh: 排序无效

en: Order is invalid for this type of account, it must be between
zh: 排序对此类帐户无效，它必须在以下之间

en: Organization Name is invalid
zh: 组织名称无效

en: Origin
zh: 原始地

en: Orissa
zh: 奥里萨邦

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Box 1
zh: 其他框 1

en: Other Box 2
zh: 其他框 2

en: Other Box 3
zh: 其他框 3

en: Other Box 4
zh: 其他框 4

en: Other Box 5
zh: 其他框 5

en: Other Box 6
zh: 其他框 6

en: Other Contact is invalid
zh: 其他联系无效

en: Other Fields
zh: 其他域

en: Other ID1
zh: 其他 ID1

en: Other ID1 is invalid
zh: 其他 ID1 无效

en: Other ID10 is invalid
zh: 其他 ID10 无效

en: Other ID2
zh: 其他 ID2

en: Other ID2 is invalid
zh: 其他 ID2 无效

en: Other ID3
zh: 其他 ID3

en: Other ID3 is invalid
zh: 其他 ID3 无效

en: Other ID4
zh: 其他 ID4

en: Other ID4 is invalid
zh: 其他 ID4 无效

en: Other ID5
zh: 其他 ID5

en: Other ID5 is invalid
zh: 其他 ID5 无效

en: Other ID6 is invalid
zh: 其他 ID6 无效

en: Other ID7 is invalid
zh: 其他 ID7 无效

en: Other ID8 is invalid
zh: 其他 ID8 无效

en: Other ID9 is invalid
zh: 其他 ID9 无效

en: Ounces (oz)
zh: 安士 (oz)

en: Out
zh: 签出

en: Out (Actual)
zh: 签出(实际)

en: Out Early
zh: 早签出

en: Out Late
zh: 晚签出

en: Out Punch
zh: 签出打卡

en: Out Station Description
zh: 签出站点说明

en: Out Station ID
zh: 签出站点 ID

en: Out Station Source
zh: 签出站点源

en: Out Station Type
zh: 签出站点类型

en: Out Type
zh: 签出类型

en: Out of Stock
zh: 没货

en: Out punches cannot occur before an in punch, in the same punch pair
zh: 同一对打卡的签出打卡不可以发生在签入打卡之前

en: Out punches cannot occur twice in the same punch pair, you may want to make this an in punch instead
zh: 同一对打卡不允许重复签出打卡，你需要将此打卡改为签入

en: Over Daily Scheduled Time
zh: 超过每日定期时间

en: Over Daily Time
zh: 超越每日时间

en: Over Schedule (Daily) / No Schedule
zh: 超排班 (按日) / 没有排班

en: Over Schedule (Weekly) / No Schedule
zh: 超排班 (按周) / 没有排班

en: Over Time
zh: 加班

en: Over Weekly Scheduled Time
zh: 超过每周定期时间

en: Over Weekly Time
zh: 超过每周时间

en: OverTime Policy
zh: 加班政策

en: Overdue
zh: 逾期

en: Override Password successful from IP Address
zh: 来自IP地址的密码覆盖成功了

en: Overtime
zh: 加班

en: Overtime Policies
zh: 加班政策

en: Overtime Policy
zh: 加班政策

en: PACKING SLIP
zh: 装箱单

en: PAID
zh: 已付

en: PENDING AUTHORIZATION
zh: 待定授权

en: PHONE
zh: 电话

en: PHP Information
zh: PHP 信息

en: PHP Requirements
zh: PHP 需求：

en: PS Amendments
zh: PS修改

en: Packed
zh: 包装的

en: Packing Information
zh: 包装信息

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Paid
zh: 已付

en: Paid (Above Salary)
zh: 已付(月薪以上)

en: Paid Out
zh: 支付出

en: Paid in Full
zh: 全额支付

en: Parent Company is invalid
zh: 母公司无效

en: Parent is invalid
zh: 父无效

en: Part Number
zh: 部件号

en: Part number is too short or too long
zh: 部件号太短或太长

en: Pass
zh: 通过

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password - Web
zh: 密码－网上

en: Password Reset
zh: 密码重置

en: Password is too short or too long
zh: 密码太长或太短

en: Password reset date is invalid
zh: 密码重置日期无效

en: Password reset key is invalid
zh: 密码重置键无效

en: Passwords don't match
zh: 密码不匹配

en: Pay + Premium
zh: 工资 + 优先

en: Pay Multiplied By Factor
zh: 工资乘以因子

en: Pay Period
zh: 工资期

en: Pay Period Dates
zh: 工资期日期

en: Pay Period Schedule
zh: 工资期时间表

en: Pay Period Schedule is invalid
zh: 工资期时间表无效

en: Pay Period Schedules
zh: 工资期报表

en: Pay Period is Currently Locked
zh: 工资期目前已锁定

en: Pay Period schedule is invalid
zh: 工资期时间表无效

en: Pay Periods
zh: 工资期

en: Pay Stub
zh: 工资条

en: Pay Stub Account
zh: 工资条帐户

en: Pay Stub Account Linking
zh: 工资条帐户链接

en: Pay Stub Account Links
zh: 工资条帐户链接

en: Pay Stub Account Value
zh: 薪酬条帐户值

en: Pay Stub Account is invalid
zh: 工资条帐号无效

en: Pay Stub Accounts
zh: 工资条帐户

en: Pay Stub Amendment
zh: 工资条修改

en: Pay Stub Amendment - Employee
zh: 工资条修改－员工

en: Pay Stub Amendments
zh: 薪酬条修改

en: Pay Stub Generated by
zh: 工资条生成者

en: Pay Stub Summary
zh: 工资条摘要

en: Pay Stub Summary Report
zh: 工资条摘要报表

en: Pay Stub for this employee already exists, skipping...
zh: 此员工的工资条已存在，跳过...

en: Pay Stubs
zh: 工资条

en: Pay Type
zh: 工资类型

en: Payment Gateway
zh: 支付网关：

en: Payment Gateway driver or options are invalid
zh: 支付网关驱动器或选项无效

en: Payment Gateway is invalid
zh: 支付网关无效

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Payment Method is invalid
zh: 支付方法无效

en: Payment Required
zh: 需要支付

en: Payment Sent
zh: 发出的支付

en: Payment Type
zh: 支付类型

en: Payment from
zh: 付自

en: Payment gateway Customer ID is too short or too long
zh: 支付网关顾客ID太短或太长

en: Payment gateway password is too short or too long
zh: 支付网关密码太长或太短

en: Payment gateway user name is too short or too long
zh: 支付网关用户名太短或太长

en: Payment process message is too short or too long
zh: 支付处理留言太长或太短

en: Payroll
zh: 工资表

en: Payroll Administrator
zh: 工资管理员

en: Payroll Code
zh: 工资表代码

en: Payroll Export
zh: 工资表导出

en: Pending
zh: 待定

en: Pending Approval
zh: 待定批准

en: Pending Confirmation
zh: 待定确定

en: Pending Payment
zh: 待定支付

en: Pending Requests
zh: 待定请求

en: Pending Transaction
zh: 待定交易

en: Pennsylvania
zh: 宾西法尼亚州

en: Per Item
zh: 每项

en: Per Item Quantity
zh: 每项数量

en: Per Weight
zh: 每个重量

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Percent is invalid
zh: 百分比无效

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Permission Denied
zh: 不允许！

en: Permission Group
zh: 权限组

en: Permission Group is invalid
zh: 政策组无效

en: Permission Groups
zh: 权限组

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Please enter your company information below.
zh: 请输入你的公司信息。

en: Please enter your database configuration information below. If you are unsure, use the default values.
zh: 请输入你的数据库配置信息。如果你不能确定，请使用默认值。

en: Please enter your site configuration information below. If you are unsure of the fields, we suggest that you use the default values.
zh: 请输入你的网站配置信息。如果你不能确定，建议你选择默认值。

en: Please write this information down, as you will need it later to login to
zh: 请写下此信息，你稍后登录时需要它

en: Policies
zh: 政策

en: Policy
zh: 政策

en: Policy Group
zh: 政策组

en: Policy Group is invalid
zh: 政策组无效

en: Policy Groups
zh: 政策组

en: Policy is invalid
zh: 政策无效

en: Pondicherry
zh: 本地治里联邦属地

en: Post Adjustment
zh: 调整后

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Postal/ZIP Code contains invalid characters, invalid format, or does not match Province/State
zh: 邮编含有无效字符、无效格式或和省份不匹配

en: Postal/ZIP Code is too short or too long
zh: 邮编太短或太长

en: Pounds (lb)
zh: 磅 (lb)

en: Pre-Mature
zh: 未成熟

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Premium
zh: 优先

en: Premium Policies
zh: 优先政策

en: Premium Policy
zh: 优先政策

en: Preparing to Ship
zh: 准备付运

en: Previous
zh: 上一

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price is invalid
zh: 价格无效

en: Pricing
zh: 价格

en: Primary
zh: 主

en: Primary account is too short or too long
zh: 主帐号太短或太长

en: Prince Edward Island
zh: 爱德华王子岛省

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Priority is invalid
zh: 优先次序无效

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Private Note is too long
zh: 私人备注太长

en: Privileged Database User Name / Password. This is only used to create the database schema if the above user does not have permissions to do so.
zh: 全权数据库用户名/密码。仅在上述用户没有权限的情况下用于创建数据库schema。

en: Procedure/Policy
zh: 流程/政策

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Product Group
zh: 产品组

en: Product Groups
zh: 产品组

en: Product Information
zh: 产品信息

en: Product Name
zh: 产品类型

en: Product Name is invalid
zh: 产品名无效

en: Product Tax Policy
zh: 产品税务政策

en: Product Type
zh: 产品类型

en: Product is invalid
zh: 产品无效

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Professional
zh: 专业

en: Profit %
zh: 盈利 %

en: Profit Amount
zh: 盈利

en: Progressive
zh: 渐进

en: Province
zh: 省份

en: Province / State
zh: 省

en: Province/State
zh: 省份

en: Province/State Income Tax Formula
zh: 省份收入税方程式

en: Proximity Card
zh: 感应卡

en: Public Note is too long
zh: 公开备注太长

en: Punch
zh: 打卡

en: Punch - Employee
zh: 打卡 - 员工

en: Punch Branch
zh: 打卡分公司

en: Punch Department
zh: 打卡部门

en: Punch In/Out
zh: 签出/签入

en: Punch Summary
zh: 打卡摘要

en: Punch Summary Report
zh: 打卡摘要报表

en: Punch Time
zh: 打卡时间

en: Punch Type
zh: 打卡类型

en: Punch exceeds maximum shift time of
zh: 打卡超出为此工资期时间表定下的

en: Punjab
zh: 旁遮普邦

en: Puntarenas
zh: 蓬塔雷纳斯

en: Purchase Order #
zh: 订购单＃

en: Purchase order number is too short or too long
zh: 订购单编号太短或太长

en: Putumayo
zh: 普图马约

en: QTY
zh: 数量

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Quarter
zh: 季度

en: Quebec
zh: Subject

en: Queensland
zh: 昆士兰州

en: Quetzaltenango
zh: 克萨尔特南戈

en: Quindio
zh: 金迪奥

en: READ
zh: 已读

en: READY
zh: 就绪

en: RUNNING
zh: 运行中

en: Rate
zh: 时率

en: Rate "A"
zh: 税率 "A"

en: Rate "B"
zh: 税率 "B"

en: Rate "C"
zh: 税率 "C"

en: Rate "D"
zh: 税率 "D"

en: Rate "E"
zh: 税率 "E"

en: Rate Modify Percent
zh: 转换率修改百分比

en: Re-Check
zh: 再检查

en: Received By
zh: 收件人

en: Record of Employment
zh: 雇佣纪录！

en: Recurring Holiday
zh: 定期假期

en: Recurring Holidays
zh: 国定假期

en: Recurring PS Amendment
zh: 定期工资条修改

en: Recurring PS Amendment is invalid
zh: 定期工资条修改无效

en: Recurring Pay Stub Amendment
zh: 定期工资期修改

en: Recurring Schedule
zh: 定期时间表

en: Recurring Schedule Template
zh: 定期时间表模板

en: Recurring Schedule Template Control is invalid
zh: 定期时间表模板控制无效

en: Recurring Schedule is invalid
zh: 定期时间表无效

en: Registration Key is invalid
zh: 注册钥匙无效

en: Regular
zh: 标准

en: Regular Time
zh: 正常时间

en: Releasing all employee accruals
zh: 释放所有员工累积

en: Remittance Summary
zh: 汇款摘要

en: Remittance Summary Report
zh: 汇款摘要报表

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Report
zh: 报表

en: Reports
zh: 报表

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Requests
zh: 请求

en: Reset Last Punch Time
zh: 重置最后一次打卡时间

en: Reset Last Punch Time Succeeded!
zh: 成功重置最后一次打卡时间！

en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密码

en: Restart
zh: 重启

en: Restart Succeeded!
zh: 重启成功！

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Return Code
zh: 返回代码

en: Revision
zh: 说明

en: Revisions
zh: 修改

en: Risaralda
zh: 利萨拉尔达

en: Rollover Adjustment
zh: 带入下一期调整

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Round Interval Policy
zh: 舍入间隔政策

en: Round Type
zh: 舍入类型

en: Rounding Policies
zh: 舍入政策

en: Rounding Policy
zh: 舍入政策

en: S
zh: 日

en: SIN is invalid
zh: SIN 无效

en: STATEMENT OF EARNINGS AND DEDUCTIONS
zh: 收入和扣除明细表

en: Safe Mode is On. (Please disable it in php.ini)
zh: 安全模式设置为 On。(请在 php.ini 改为 Off)

en: Salary (Annual)
zh: 薪酬 (按年)

en: Salary (Bi-Weekly)
zh: 薪酬 (双周)

en: Salary (Monthly)
zh: 薪酬 (按月)

en: Salary (Weekly)
zh: 薪酬 (按周)

en: San Jose
zh: 圣何塞

en: San Marcos
zh: 圣马科斯

en: San Miguel
zh: 圣米格尔

en: San Salvador
zh: 圣萨尔瓦多

en: San Vicente
zh: 圣维森特

en: Santa Ana
zh: 圣安娜

en: Santa Barbara
zh: 圣巴巴拉

en: Santa Rosa
zh: 圣罗莎

en: Santander
zh: 桑坦德

en: Saskatchewan
zh: 萨斯喀彻温省

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Saturday
zh: 周六

en: Saturday-Friday
zh: 周六－周五

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Saved Reports
zh: 保存的报表

en: Schedule
zh: 时间表

en: Schedule Adjustment
zh: 时间表调整

en: Schedule Amendment
zh: 时间表修改

en: Schedule Policies
zh: 时间表政策

en: Schedule Policy
zh: 时间表政策

en: Schedule Policy is invalid
zh: 时间表政策无效

en: Scheduled Absence
zh: 定期缺席

en: Scheduled Shifts
zh: 已定轮班

en: Scheduled Time
zh: 定期时间

en: Schema Version
zh: Schema 版本

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Second last name contains invalid characters
zh: 姓氏含有无效字符

en: Second last name is too short or too long
zh: 第二姓氏太短或太长

en: Secondary
zh: 次

en: Secondary Wage Groups
zh: 次要工资组

en: Secondary account is too short or too long
zh: 次帐号太短或太长

en: Secure Login
zh: 安全登录

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Selected
zh: 选定

en: Selected Accrual Policy is invalid
zh: 选择的累积政策无效

en: Selected Branch is invalid
zh: 选择的分公司无效

en: Selected Country is invalid
zh: 选择的国家无效

en: Selected Credit Card Type is invalid
zh: 选择的信用卡类型无效

en: Selected Currency is invalid
zh: 选择的货币无效

en: Selected Department is invalid
zh: 选择的部门无效

en: Selected District is invalid
zh: 选择的地区无效

en: Selected Employee is already assigned to another Pay Period
zh: 选择的员工已分配给另一工资期

en: Selected Employee is already assigned to another Permission Group
zh: 选择的员工已分配给另一权限组

en: Selected Employee is already assigned to another Policy Group
zh: 选择的员工已分配给另一政策组

en: Selected Employee is already assigned to another hierarchy
zh: 选择的员工已分配给另一等级制度

en: Selected Employee is invalid
zh: 选择的员工无效

en: Selected Exclude Area Policy is invalid
zh: 选择的除外地区政策无效

en: Selected Exclude Tax Policy is invalid
zh: 选择的除外税务政策无效

en: Selected Group is invalid
zh: 选择的组无效

en: Selected Include Area Policy is invalid
zh: 选择的包括地区政策无效

en: Selected Include Tax Policy is invalid
zh: 选择的包括税务政策无效

en: Selected Interval Rounding Policy is invalid
zh: 选择的间隔舍入政策无效

en: Selected Item is invalid
zh: 选择的条目无效

en: Selected Job Group is invalid
zh: 选择的工作组无效

en: Selected Job is invalid
zh: 选择的工作无效

en: Selected JobItem is invalid
zh: 选择的工作条目无效

en: Selected Overtime Policy is invalid
zh: 选择的加班政策无效

en: Selected Premium Policy is invalid
zh: 选择的优先政策无效

en: Selected Product is invalid
zh: 选择的产品无效

en: Selected Province is invalid
zh: 选择的省份无效

en: Selected Recurring Holiday is invalid
zh: 选择的定期假期无效

en: Selected Station is invalid
zh: 选择的站点无效

en: Selected Task Group is invalid
zh: 选择的任务组无效

en: Selected Task is invalid
zh: 选择的任务无效

en: Selected User is invalid
zh: 选择的用户无效

en: Selection Criteria
zh: 选择标准

en: Selection Type
zh: 选择类型

en: Semi-Weekly
zh: 半周

en: Send to Any Employee
zh: 发送到任何员工

en: Send to Subordinate
zh: 发送到下属

en: Sent
zh: 发送

en: Sep
zh: 九

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serial Pattern is invalid
zh: 序列布局无效

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: SessionID
zh: 站点 ID

en: Set Date
zh: 设置日期

en: Set estimates to 0 to use Task Billable Amounts instead.
zh: 将估算设置为 0 后改用任务可收费总额。

en: Setting Date Failed!
zh: 设置日期失败！

en: Setting Pay Period to Closed
zh: 工资期设置为关闭

en: Setting Pay Period to Post-Adjustment
zh: 工资期设置为调整后

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Sex
zh: 性别

en: Shift Amendment
zh: 轮班修改

en: Shift Differential
zh: 轮班差分

en: Ship To
zh: 运到

en: Shipped Date
zh: 付运日期

en: Shipping
zh: 付运

en: Shipping Contact is invalid
zh: 付运联系无效

en: Shipping Policies
zh: 付运政策

en: Shipping Policy Information
zh: 付运政策信息

en: Shipping Policy is invalid
zh: 付运政策无效

en: Shipping policy service is invalid
zh: 工龄无效

en: Short Break
zh: 短休息

en: Short Lunch
zh: 短午餐

en: Short name is too short or too long
zh: 短名太短或太长

en: Signature Key is invalid
zh: 签署钥匙无效

en: Signed By
zh: 签署人

en: Sikkim
zh: 锡金

en: Similar entry already exists, not overriding
zh: 存在同类条目，不覆盖

en: Single
zh: 单身

en: Sold To
zh: 购买者

en: Sonsonate
zh: 松索纳特

en: Sorry, your company's account has been CANCELLED, please contact customer support if you believe this is an error
zh: 对不起，你的公司帐号已取消，如果这是个错误，请联系顾客支持

en: Sorry, your company's account has been placed ON HOLD, please contact customer support immediately
zh: 对不起，你的公司帐号已暂停，请立即和顾客支持联系

en: Source
zh: 源

en: SourceIP
zh: 源 IP

en: South Australia
zh: 南澳大利亚州

en: South Kalimantan
zh: 南婆罗洲

en: South Sulawesi
zh: 南苏拉威西

en: South Sumatra
zh: 南苏门答腊

en: Southeast Sulawesi
zh: 东南苏拉威西

en: St. John
zh: 圣约翰

en: St. Joseph
zh: 圣约瑟

en: St. Thomas
zh: 圣托马斯

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: Start Weekday
zh: 开始平日

en: State
zh: 省

en: Static
zh: 静态

en: Station
zh: 站点

en: Station Description
zh: 站点说明

en: Station ID
zh: 站点 ID

en: Station ID already exists
zh: 站点 ID 已存在

en: Station Source
zh: 站点源

en: Station Type
zh: 站点类型

en: Stations
zh: 站

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status "0"
zh: 身份 "0"

en: Status "A"
zh: 身份 "A"

en: Status "B"
zh: 身份 "B"

en: Status "C"
zh: 身份 "C"

en: Status "D"
zh: 身份 "D"

en: Status "F"
zh: 身份 "F"

en: Status "MS"
zh: 身份 "MS"

en: Status Report
zh: 状态报告

en: Subject
zh: 主题：

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Successfully Uploaded
zh: 上载成功

en: Successor Employer
zh: 继承雇主

en: Sucre
zh: 苏克雷

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Sunday
zh: 周日

en: Sunday-Saturday
zh: 周日－周六

en: Superiors
zh: 上级

en: Supervisor
zh: 主管

en: Supervisor (All Employees)
zh: 主管 (所有员工)

en: Supervisor (Subordinates Only)
zh: 主管 (限于下属)

en: Supervisor is invalid
zh: 主管无效

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System Information
zh: 系统信息

en: System Setting
zh: 系统设置

en: System Setting - Name
zh: 系统设置－名称

en: T
zh: 二

en: T4 Summary
zh: T4 摘要

en: T4 Summary Report
zh: T4 摘要报表

en: T4A Summary
zh: T4A  摘要

en: T4A Summary Report
zh: T4 摘要报表

en: Table is invalid
zh: 列表无效

en: Taiwan
zh: Thailand

en: Tariff Code
zh: 税则号

en: Tariff code is too short or too long
zh: 税则号太短或太长

en: Task
zh: 任务

en: Task Amendments
zh: 任务修改

en: Task Code
zh: 任务代码

en: Task Criteria
zh: 任务标准

en: Task Groups
zh: 任务组

en: Task already has an amendment for this job
zh: 本工作已有此任务的一个修改

en: Task is not assigned to this job
zh: 没有分配任务给这工作

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Tasmania
zh: 塔斯马尼亚州

en: Tax
zh: 税收

en: Tax Area Policy
zh: 税务区政策

en: Tax Deductions
zh: 税收减免

en: Tax Policies
zh: 税务政策

en: Tax Policy Information
zh: 税务政策信息

en: Tax Policy is invalid
zh: 税务政策无效

en: Tax Reports
zh: 税务报表

en: Tax Summary (Generic)
zh: 税务摘要(通用)

en: Tax Withheld
zh: 预扣税额

en: Taxable Wages
zh: 需缴税工资

en: Taxes
zh: 税收

en: Taxes / Deductions
zh: 雇主扣除

en: Technical
zh: 技术

en: Telecommunications
zh: 电信业

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Tennessee
zh: 田纳西州

en: Termination Date
zh: 离职日期

en: Termination date is invalid
zh: 离职日期无效

en: Test Connection
zh: 测试连接

en: There is already a base currency set
zh: 已经有一套基准货币

en: There is already a default contact for this type
zh: 此类型已有默认联系

en: There is already a default currency set
zh: 已经有一套默认货币

en: There is already a default payment method for this client
zh: 此客户已有默认支付方法

en: This version may contain tax table updates necessary for accurate payroll calculation, we recommend that you upgrade as soon as possible.
zh: 此版本可能包含准确计算工资表所需的税收更新，我们建议你尽快升级。

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Thursday
zh: 周四

en: Thursday-Wednesday
zh: 周四－周三

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Difference
zh: 实际时差

en: Time Difference %
zh: 时差 %

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Time Unit Format
zh: 时间单位格式

en: Time Window
zh: 时间窗口

en: Time conflicts with another punch on this day
zh: 时间和这一天的另一打卡有冲突

en: Time conflicts with another punch on this day (c)
zh: 时间和这一天的另一打卡有冲突

en: TimeClock Administrator
zh: 时钟管理员

en: TimeClock Manual Command
zh: 时钟手动命令

en: TimeClock: TT-A8
zh: 时钟：TT-A8

en: TimeSheet
zh: 考勤表

en: TimeSheet Detail Report
zh: 考勤表详细报表

en: TimeSheet Summary Report
zh: 考勤表摘要报表

en: TimeSheet Verify
zh: 考勤表确认

en: TimeSheet electronically signed by
zh: 考勤表经电子签署，签名人是

en: TimeZone
zh: 时区

en: Timesheet Summary
zh: 考勤表摘要

en: Title
zh: 尊称

en: Title already exists
zh: 标题已存在

en: Title is invalid
zh: 标题无效

en: Titles
zh: 尊称

en: To
zh: 发给

en: Tolima
zh: 托利马

en: Too Few Breaks
zh: 太少休息

en: Too Many Breaks
zh: 太多休息

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total Absence Time
zh: 缺席时间总计

en: Total Cost
zh: 成本总计

en: Total Deductions
zh: 扣除全额

en: Total Gross
zh: 总毛值

en: Total Time
zh: 时间总计

en: Total Time Wage
zh: 总时间工资

en: Totals
zh: 总计

en: Tracking #
zh: 跟踪编号＃

en: Tracking number is too short or too long
zh: 跟踪编号太短或太长

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Transaction Amount
zh: 交易总计

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: Transaction Summary
zh: 交易总结

en: Transaction Type
zh: 交易类型

en: Transaction date is before pay period end date
zh: 交易期在工资期结束日之前

en: Transaction is invalid or payment processing gateway is not configured properly
zh: 交易无效或支付处理网关没有妥善配置

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Transfer
zh: 调职

en: True
zh: 真

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh: 周二

en: Tuesday-Monday
zh: 周二－周一

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type Exclusive
zh: 类型独有

en: Type already exists
zh: 类型已存在

en: UNREAD
zh: 未读

en: UPC is already in use with another product
zh: UPC 已为另一产品使用

en: UPC is too short or too long
zh: UPC 太短或太长

en: URGENT
zh: 急

en: Un-Awarded
zh: 没授予

en: UnDelete
zh: 解除删除

en: UnLock
zh: 解锁

en: Unable to Check Latest Version
zh: 无法检查最新版本

en: Unable to change parent to a child of itself
zh: 无法将父组改为自身的子组

en: Under Daily Scheduled Time
zh: 短过每日定期时间

en: Under Review
zh: 评估中

en: Unit Cost
zh: 单位成本

en: Unit Price
zh: 单价

en: Unit Value
zh: 单价

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: United States - ACH (94-Byte)
zh: 美国 - ACH (94-Byte)

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Units/Hours
zh: 小时/单位

en: Unpaid
zh: 未付

en: Unscheduled Absence
zh: 未定期缺席

en: Unsupported
zh: 不支持

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Configuration
zh: 更新配置

en: Update Configuration Failed
zh: 更新配置失败

en: Update Configuration Succeeded
zh: 成功更新配置

en: Update Firmware (CAUTION)
zh: 更新固件(小心)

en: Updated By
zh: 更新人

en: Updated Date
zh: 更新日期

en: Upload Data
zh: 上载数据

en: Upload Data Failed!
zh: 上载数据失败！

en: Upload Data Succeeded!
zh: 成功上载数据！

en: Used
zh: 已使用

en: User Date Total ID is invalid
zh: 用户日期总计 ID 无效

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User Name or Password is incorrect
zh: 用户名或密码错误

en: User Value 1 is invalid
zh: 用户值 1 无效

en: User Value 1 is too short or too long
zh: 用户值 1 太短或太长

en: User Value 10 is too short or too long
zh: 用户值 10 太短或太长

en: User Value 2 is invalid
zh: 用户值 2 无效

en: User Value 2 is too short or too long
zh: 用户值 2 太短或太长

en: User Value 3 is invalid
zh: 用户值 3 无效

en: User Value 3 is too short or too long
zh: 用户值 3 太短或太长

en: User Value 4 is invalid
zh: 用户值 4 无效

en: User Value 4 is too short or too long
zh: 用户值 4 太短或太长

en: User Value 5 is invalid
zh: 用户值 5 无效

en: User Value 5 is too short or too long
zh: 用户值 5 太短或太长

en: User Value 6 is too short or too long
zh: 用户值 6 太短或太长

en: User Value 7 is too short or too long
zh: 用户值 7 太短或太长

en: User Value 8 is too short or too long
zh: 用户值 8 太短或太长

en: User Value 9 is too short or too long
zh: 用户值 9 太短或太长

en: User is invalid
zh: 用户无效

en: User is the same as parent
zh: 用户和父同

en: User name is already taken
zh: 用户名已为他人使用

en: User name is too short or too long
zh: 用户名太短或太长

en: User or parent has incorrect company
zh: 用户或父有错误的公司

en: VIA
zh: 通过

en: Valle
zh: 山谷

en: Valle del Cauca
zh: 考卡山谷

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value is already in use, please enter a different one
zh: 值已被使用，请选择另一个

en: Value is not defined
zh: 值未定义

en: Value is too short or too long
zh: 值太短或太长

en: Vaupes
zh: 沃佩斯

en: Verified
zh: 已确认

en: Verified TimeSheet
zh: 确认考勤表

en: Verify
zh: 确认

en: Verify TimeSheet
zh: 确认考勤表

en: Vichada
zh: 维查达

en: Victoria
zh: 维多利亚州

en: View
zh: 视图

en: View Credit Card #
zh: 查看信用卡＃

en: View Own
zh: 查看自己的

en: View Private
zh: 查看私人

en: View SIN/SSN
zh: 查看 SIN/SSN

en: View Subordinate
zh: 查看下属

en: View Transaction Summary
zh: 查看交易摘要

en: W
zh: 三

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: Wage
zh: 工资

en: Wage Effective Date
zh: 工资有效日期

en: Wage Group
zh: 工资组

en: Wage Group is invalid
zh: 工资组无效

en: Wage Type
zh: 工资类型

en: Wages
zh: 工资

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Watch Window
zh: 观察窗口

en: Web Password
zh: 网站密码

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Website is too short or too long
zh: 网站太短或太长

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Wednesday
zh: 周三

en: Wednesday-Tuesday
zh: 周三－周二

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Week is invalid
zh: 周无效

en: Week(s)
zh: 周

en: Weekly
zh: 按周

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: West Bengal
zh: 西孟加拉邦

en: West Java
zh: 西爪哇

en: West Kalimantan
zh: 西婆罗洲

en: West Sulawesi
zh: 西苏拉威西

en: West Sumatra
zh: 西苏门答腊

en: Western Australia
zh: 西澳大利亚

en: What's New
zh: 最新消息

en: Whos In Summary
zh: 在岗人员

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Work Email
zh: 工作Email

en: Work Email address is invalid
zh: 工作 Email 地址无效

en: Work Phone
zh: 工作电话

en: Work phone number extension is too short or too long
zh: 工作电话分机号码太短或太长

en: Work phone number is invalid
zh: 工作电话号码无效

en: Worked
zh: 已工作

en: Worked Days
zh: 完成的日子

en: Worked Time
zh: 完成工作小时

en: Working
zh: 可用的

en: YTD
zh: 年初至今

en: YTD Amount
zh: 年初至今总计

en: YTD Units/Hours
zh: 年初至今单位/小时

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: Yearly
zh: 按年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes - Closest Business Day
zh: 是－最接近的工作日

en: Yes - Closest Week Day
zh: 是－最接近的平日

en: Yes - Next Business Day
zh: 是－下一工作日

en: Yes - Next Week Day
zh: 是－下一平日

en: Yes - Previous Business Day
zh: 是－上一工作日

en: Yes - Previous Week Day
zh: 是－上一平日

en: Yoro
zh: 约罗

en: You are not authorized to punch in or out from this station!
zh: 你无权在此站签出签入。

en: You have a new message waiting for you in
zh: 你有新邮件在

en: Yukon
zh: 育空地区

en: Zacapa
zh: 萨卡帕

en: and
zh: 和

en: click here
zh: 单击此处

en: day
zh: 日

en: days
zh: 天后失效

en: each Pay Period
zh: 各工资期

en: experienced a general error, please contact technical support.
zh: 有个错误，请联系技术支持。

en: for
zh: 于

en: from
zh: 发自

en: hh:mm:ss (2:15:59)
zh: hh:mm (2:15)

en: hr
zh: 时

en: hrs set for this pay period schedule
zh: 小时最高轮班时间

en: ie
zh: 既是

en: is accurate and correct.
zh: 的考勤表正确无误。

en: min
zh: 分

en: mth
zh: 月

en: on
zh: 于

en: or more
zh: 或更多

en: please
zh: 谢谢

en: s
zh: 日

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: to
zh: 到

en: wk
zh: 周

en: worked during the designated period.
zh: 的时间而签署此考勤表。

en: yr
zh: 年
